Sharon Township is dedicated to the protection of our streams and water resources and we encourage our residents to support these efforts. We have been a part of the Franklin County Stormwater Partnership program since 2003 to work regionally to address drainage management, water quality management and stormwater regulation compliance. Partners included are the County… Read More

SWACO HHW Facility Information 645 E. 8th Avenue Columbus, Ohio 43201 (The corner of E. 8th and Essex Avenue) Phone: 614-294-1300 Get Directions » Weekly Hours (Closed Holidays) Wednesdays: 12pm-6pm Thursdays: 9am-5pm Fridays: 12pm-6pm Mobile Collection Drives: For dates and information visit the SWACO web site. The web site also has a “how do I get… Read More