News and Reminders.

The Sharon Township Police Levy passed by 70% to 30%.  All of the members of the Police Department thank all of our residents for their continued support.

The Recycling Stickers are here!!  

Local Waste has provided stickers for those who have purchased their own receptacle for recycling.  Please stop by the Township Office during normal business hours to pick up your stickers .

Recycling is coming to Sharon Township 

For more information, see our letter to Residents: Recycling letter to Residents

For a comprehensive list of materials that can be recycled: Materials to Recycle

Redevelopment of the Olentangy Valley Center – View preliminary plans for the redevelopment of the Olentangy Valley Center 17.10.03HillsWHneighborhoodmtgexhibits-c-c-c

Want to know about open burning regulations in Sharon Township?  Read about Ohio’s Open Burning Regulations here: Ohio’s Open Burning Regulations